On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 101.9 FM Fargo-Moorhead


Current Conditions(Fargo,ND 58103)

More Weather »
64° Feels Like: 64°
Wind: SSW 10 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 65°


Partly Cloudy 47°


Sunny 76°


Rock On the Range Announces Daily Lineups, Expanded Ticket Options

Image courtesy of RockOnTheRange.com (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of RockOnTheRange.com (via ABC News Radio)

The producers of the annual  Rock on the Range Festival  have announced expanded ticket options and the daily artist lineups. More than 60 bands will take the stage at the annual event, now in its eighth rotation. The headliners are  Guns N' Roses, Avenged Sevenfold  and  Kid Rock.

Beginning this year, fans have the opportunity to purchase the ZIPPO Encore Fan Package for Two, which includes two weekend general admission tickets, two meal vouchers per day, two official festival ZIPPO lighters and a one-year subscription to  Revolver Magazine . Details are available at RockOnTheRange.com.

Here are the daily lineups for this year's Rock on the Range Festival taking place May 16-18 at Crew Stadium in Columbus, OH:

Friday, May 16
Guns N’ Roses, Staind, Seether, Motörhead, Black Label Society, Killswitch Engage, Down, Black Stone Cherry, Redlight King, Skindred, We Came As Romans, Reignwolf, Thousand Foot Krutch, Kyng, Butcher Babies, Devour the Day, One OK Rock, Truckfighters, Werm, Kill Devil Hill, Michael Harrison, Chuck Zumock, Sumukh Torgalkar, and Keith Bender

Saturday, May 17
Avenged Sevenfold, Slayer, Chevelle, Theory of a Deadman, Suicidal Tendencies, Pop Evil, Fuel, Rev Theory, The Pretty Reckless, Nothing More, Texas Hippie Coalition, Exodus, Fozzy, King 810, We As Human, Avatar, You Me at Six, Crobot, Wilson, Joe Howard, Bill Crawford, Bill Squire, and Brian Kenny

Sunday, May 18
Kid Rock, Five Finger Death Punch, Alter Bridge, Mastodon, Wolfmother, Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience, Of Mice & Men, Adelitas Way, Trivium, Gojira, Miss May I, We Are Harlot, Heavens Basement, Gemini Syndrome, Kvelertak, The Jim Breuer Band, Twelve Foot Ninja, Monster Truck, Sleepwave, Aaron Kleiber, Chris Coen, and Darrell Dawson.

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio